Compare Cheap Conveyancing Quotes

from leading conveyancers


Reviews

Easy to compare quotes

John on 7th December 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

It was simple to use, and a good layout I just wish I wasn't constantly bombarded by emails from the conveyancing companies

Anonymous on 28th November 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

It gave me a very good deal on my conveyancing that I wasn't able to find on my own

Kathleen on 23rd November 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

It was very useful to have the quotes for comparison and the response was fast. But when I rang the conveyancers, the prices seem to be higher than those listed. I would have liked to be able to save the quotes but there did not seem to be an option for doing so.

Anonymous on 18th November 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Very happy with the saving I made, and how easily I found that saving. My first call to the "winner" was very professional and they had my details to hand within seconds. I hope the rest of the service is as good.

Lee on 17th November 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Clear and easy to use.

Anonymous on 17th November 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

A very easy to use website. Competitive quotes were available quickly, making it a very good experience.

Anonymous on 16th November 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Plenty of info but put off by others descriptions of how on line conveyancing works.

Anonymous on 14th November 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

A good range of companies and nobody pestering me on the telephone

Anonymous on 13th November 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

It did what it said on the tin! I put in the required details and returned with quotes immediately! Will recommend to anyone. As a novice it meant I didn’t have to trawl the Internet!

Julie on 9th November 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I saved almost half price versus the quote given by the house estate agent solicitor. The only downside was the amount of emails I received after the quote process

Lisa on 20th October 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

easy to understand

Anonymous on 18th October 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

saved me about 1200 pounds

Edward on 18th October 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Compare Conveyancing Quotes gave a range of competitive options.

Jim on 17th October 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Having just been ripped of for several thousand pounds through an aborted house purchase, my faith in solicitors was restored by your website. Though not used as yet, the quotes appear to be transparent and competitive with plenty to choose from. I wish I had known about you beforehand.

Joy on 14th October 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Quick and easy service and found us a local law firm that so far seem great

Stephanie on 12th October 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

All the quotes were very prompt and detailed so there were no hidden surprises

Anonymous on 7th October 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

This easy to use comparison site found me a really good conveyancing solicitor. One less stress at this stressful time! I can contact them by email, post or phone with one designated person to help me throughout. Many thanks!!

Cathy on 29th September 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Efficient, quick

Anonymous on 23rd September 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Simple concise specific questions. Replies were fast precise helpful.

Anonymous on 21st September 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I hadn't been in the housing market for 20 years so needed some idea of current conveyancing costs. I was given 4 quotes and chose one from them and saved 60% compared to a traditional Solicitors

Janet on 19th September 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Response was very quick with companies calling to offer their services

Susan on 19th September 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Great to get a compare the market view. Wish responders read the requirements

Steve on 18th September 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Found a reasonably priced solicitor who could complete my auction purchase within 21 days. :-)

Sandi on 10th September 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

very informative with lots of options and differing costs .

Steve on 7th September 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!