Compare Cheap Conveyancing Quotes

from leading conveyancers


Reviews

Simplicity itself. You just follow what it says to do and there you have it. Excellent when you are new to the scary house buying adventure!

Joy on 24th August 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

We found it very useful, it gave us an idea of costs as well as comparing the different quotes.

Laura on 24th August 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Swift and professionals service, transparent fees and prompt call back from selected solicitors. Smooth transition to case being transferred to a case solicitor with chosen solicitors and conveyancing work commencing. I would recommend Compare Conveyancing Quotes Service to compare costs and confidently recommended them to friends and family get things moving!

Angela on 19th August 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

It was so great to be able to get all of the information I needed in one place! And as it was tailored to my requirements I didn't need to trawl through pages and pages of non specific waffle. Thank you!

Sally on 16th August 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

All of the quotes were very competitive and the companies were very keen to offer their services.

Peter on 16th August 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I would please like to take a offer from your selves for a large mortgage for a cottage due to moving out of my father's family home and would like to sort money.out from my father's family trade and would like to apply for a bill sheet to phone your self or the guiding for the pay check to sort this problem with house bills and have sorted out the account for this but need further information to obsess a small mobile for bills. Yours sincerely Tyler James nancholas

Tyler on 25th July 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Quick and easy! Good choice of solicitors provided. This will be the first time I am going with a solicitor out of my area. If all goes well I will have saved approximately £500.

Liz on 18th July 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very competitive prices, you do get hounded by the companies by phone and email, but overall as quotes are much cheaper than elsewhere it is well worth the extra hassle.

Emma on 14th July 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

The website provided fantastic options with very clear information. Would gladly recommend

Michael on 9th July 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Quite an useful information and a very competitive quotes from this site.

Uday on 2nd July 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Quotes were of a good level and the results were immediate. A couple of the companies that quoted have been a bit overly keen, sometimes not a bad thing. It remains to be seen if the company that I chose will do the biz, so far so good though.

Vic on 29th June 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

I found my conveyancing team through this sit. It was really easy and Quick. would definitely recommend to us this comparing site.

Rezowana on 24th June 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Provided very competitive prices.

Muhammad on 19th June 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Very helpful and with speedy results

Anonymous on 14th June 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very easy and received quotes within minutes. Thank you.

Alan on 13th June 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Easy to use and quick response. Works very well!

Anonymous on 11th June 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Found the comparisons simple to understand and the staff at the companies quoting extremely helpful. Had to do this on a Saturday when no solicitors were open and saved over £1,200 on the local quote I got later. Four local solicitors contacted on the Friday did not even bother to get back to me so very relieved to get such good service online.

C lyde on 8th June 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Seem to be genuine comparisons as far as I can tell - unlike some other sites where you are given 4 identical quotes from 4 different solicitors! Site was very easy to use and provided competitive quotes - one of which we have accepted.

Ian on 21st May 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

At this stressful time CCQ took away some of the worries buy suppying me with excellent choices on an easily understandable web page

Sheila on 19th May 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

CCQ website is a fast, efficient way of obtaining conveyancing quotes: accurate, timely and competitive. It has all the necessary tools to help people with busy lifestyles make an informed choice about which solicitor to use.

Michael on 19th May 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very easy to use with fast quotes and relevant information.

Kira on 14th May 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very quick and easy comparison process, and good prices.

Gillian on 9th May 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Quick and easy to get a quote. Clear quoting information, including cost breakdown for every provider.

Joshua on 8th May 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

A painless, efficient service with almost instant results, simple to use, amazingly some of the quotes were half the price of using our estate agent. Very highly recommended,

Gordon on 3rd May 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Easy to use and quotes were good

Jeffrey on 1st May 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!