Compare Cheap Conveyancing Quotes

from leading conveyancers


Reviews

Provided very competitive prices.

Muhammad on 19th June 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Very helpful and with speedy results

Anonymous on 14th June 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very easy and received quotes within minutes. Thank you.

Alan on 13th June 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Easy to use and quick response. Works very well!

Anonymous on 11th June 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Found the comparisons simple to understand and the staff at the companies quoting extremely helpful. Had to do this on a Saturday when no solicitors were open and saved over £1,200 on the local quote I got later. Four local solicitors contacted on the Friday did not even bother to get back to me so very relieved to get such good service online.

C lyde on 8th June 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Seem to be genuine comparisons as far as I can tell - unlike some other sites where you are given 4 identical quotes from 4 different solicitors! Site was very easy to use and provided competitive quotes - one of which we have accepted.

Ian on 21st May 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

At this stressful time CCQ took away some of the worries buy suppying me with excellent choices on an easily understandable web page

Sheila on 19th May 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

CCQ website is a fast, efficient way of obtaining conveyancing quotes: accurate, timely and competitive. It has all the necessary tools to help people with busy lifestyles make an informed choice about which solicitor to use.

Michael on 19th May 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very easy to use with fast quotes and relevant information.

Kira on 14th May 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very quick and easy comparison process, and good prices.

Gillian on 9th May 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Quick and easy to get a quote. Clear quoting information, including cost breakdown for every provider.

Joshua on 8th May 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

A painless, efficient service with almost instant results, simple to use, amazingly some of the quotes were half the price of using our estate agent. Very highly recommended,

Gordon on 3rd May 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Easy to use and quotes were good

Jeffrey on 1st May 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

This site has been extremely helpful to me at a time of bereavement and then dealing with needing to sell the property of a loved one , it made life easier

Janet on 24th April 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

transparent service easy to compare

Amanda on 18th April 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

A very good and transparent service.

Justin on 9th April 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very easy and helpful when comparing quotes.

Scott on 2nd April 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

was easy to get the prices, however, the prices were not competitive with other websites

James on 29th March 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Quick, simple and informative

Rebecca on 28th March 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Brilliant quick service with full information would definitely recommend.

Kevin on 27th March 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very good, competitive quotes from quality firms. I have instructed a solicitor from one of the options and saved around £500-£1000 on conveyancing for my purchase compared with the quotes I was given by mortgage advisers and estate agent.

Charlotte on 22nd March 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very easy and fast. Solicitors get in touch and you simply choose the best one for your needs. Sorted in 30 minutes!

Nigel on 22nd March 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

We recently joined the panel and are impressed with the quality of leads. The team were very helpful with setting up our account. We would highly recommend!

Test on 21st March 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very easy to use and companies reverted immediately by email and phone

David on 19th March 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I found this site very clear and easy to use and found what I wanted very quickly, saving time and lots of phone calls. I recommend this to others.

Sue on 5th March 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!