Compare Cheap Conveyancing Quotes

from leading conveyancers


Reviews

Compared with estate agents recommendation and a number of others this site was by far the best and saved me £400 from the cheapest other quote and £1200 saved from haybrooks i would highly recomend using this siite

Jon on 20th October 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very fast service, lots of choice with costs

John on 16th October 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

You get a selection of conveyance details sent to you

Stephen on 1st October 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Pretty easy to use. Thanks for the help!

Anonymous on 29th September 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Shortlisted a few supplies for me. Quick and efficient

Tsz kin on 11th September 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

156,000

Stefan on 11th September 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very fast and easy to use. Saved a lot of money going on this site

Lorraine on 9th September 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very informative found the perfect conveyancing solicitor would recommend to any one in the future.

Steven on 3rd September 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

From the quotes provided the majority were slightly below average, one was higher than expected. The quotes were slightly lower when I checked local quotes - one local quote was double so this is a good site to start from

Ruaraidh on 30th August 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Great service and quote with access to the market. I was able to find an approriate quote and clear breakdown. Will recommend.

Anonymous on 30th August 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Instant delight! Loaded my details and whoooosh! Received 6 quotations - all itemised, which is very helpful - and ALL of them MILES lower than my solicitor quote! I read each of them thoroughly and chose 2, spoke to both and made my decision based on how polite, professional, accommodating and flexible they were. I simply cannot recommend this service enough - it's stressful enough selling/buying/moving house without added financial pressure, this is definitely the way forward so many thanks to Compare Conveyancing Quotes! You have literally saved us almost ONE THOUSAND POUNDS!!!

Pamela on 24th August 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

It was helpful to get your quotes + names of companies - At the end, we shall not use online conveyancing - Thank you.

Laurence on 24th August 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

The best site I’ve come across to compare conveyancing quotes. Easy to use. I will be using one of these solicitors.

Anonymous on 23rd August 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Received quotes from 3 solicitors within 2 hours - compared with my existing solicitor they all proved to be highly competitive (although one had a long list of mortgage providers attached for whom their fees would double - do read their small print!) and I will be going forward with Home Legal Direct

Simon on 20th August 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Quick and easy way to get a quote. Signed with company after a phone call from the moving hub.

Anonymous on 19th August 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

It was surprising to see the wide difference in prices, and it was usually the expensive ones that followed up with emails and phone calls. But using the compare site, did help to save money on the quotes from estate agent contacts.

Anonymous on 16th August 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Very good system. The conveyancers have contacted me. Hint don't rush in the next day they all sent me a discount on their fees.

Stephen on 15th August 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

A very reliable, dependable site. Very helpful in time of need. A competitive pricing, various information, sharing light to mortgages, remortgages,letting and rental in equal strength.. But for this site, I would not only have paid through the noses, but would also be dealing with firms that are considered novices. Thanks for your assistance.

Anonymous on 15th August 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

We tried a couple of other price comparison sites but this site returned the most competitive ones. We looked at the reviews of each of the companies suggested and chose one of them. So far they have been excellent

Gill on 4th August 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Fantastic and easy way to compare quotes and save a fortune.

Nick on 1st August 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I wasn't aware that conveyancing could be so easy to arrange. I got 5 competitive quotes within a minute and emails from the company's describing their terms and conditions. It saved me so much time having spent half hour contacting local solicitors who didn't want my business. I will use Compare Conveyancing again.

Shaun on 31st July 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

So easy to use , would highly recommend. Helped me make an informed decision .

Mark on 27th July 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very good!

Anonymous on 26th July 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

This is the first time of using compare conveyancing it dose what it says on the tin, would use again if ever needed

David on 22nd July 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Speedy response and clear information.

Anonymous on 19th July 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!