Compare Cheap Conveyancing Quotes

from leading conveyancers


Reviews

Super easy to use. Quick responses too. Recommended.

Andrew on 19th November 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Comparing conveyancing quotes is so easy and simple to use. The website does all the work so you don't have to!

Holly on 18th November 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very easy to get conveyancing quotes. All companies sent emails and contacted me regarding quotes. Prices very much cheaper than local solicitors.

Brian on 12th November 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Quick and easy to use. I saved £1000 by using this website.

Richard on 11th November 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very helpful site. I found a conveyancing solicitor within minutes.

Anmari on 2nd November 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Happy with the service

Anne marie on 28th October 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Easy to use, quotes came through quickly, convenient way to compare. Would use again.

Clive on 23rd October 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Fantastic service, much cheaper than other comparison sites!! Thanks!

Jacob on 23rd October 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I found Compare Conveyancing Quotes through Google and I'm glad I did as I was able to obtain 7 different quotes in minutes. After comparing them all I made my decision and contacted the chosen company directly. Thanks!

Richard on 15th October 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

A very easy way to get quotes. I received prices from various companies within minutes.

Anonymous on 13th October 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Fair choice, thank you

Dick on 10th October 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Very good and fast service, give lots of choices.

Suvannee on 30th September 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Instead of being contacted by law firms that do conveyancing you get calls and quotes from marketing companies that work for the law firms to help them get conveyancing work. So they are middlemen. The quotes are competitive though and seem cheaper than getting a quote directly from the solicitors, as long as you don't get stung with any additional charges upon completion.

Jane on 26th September 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Found this site extremely useful and with access to the different companies ratings on the internet when comparing between them, it is a good barometer when searching for help within the property market

Anonymous on 25th September 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very helpfull many thanks

Rancel on 19th September 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I have found the Compare Conveyancing Quotes is a good site to use. It provides you with quotes from various places, it cuts out the headache of looking for each individual company’s. Thank you for your help

Susan on 19th September 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

I found this service to be quick and reliable. I was able to seek further information about my preferred option, which enabled me to make an informed choice. It was easy to select the right conveyancing team with just a click of a button. I would certainly recommend this service.

Tracey on 16th September 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Excellent choice with competitive quotes with rapid response to any questions

Terence on 11th September 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

this service was very quick to find and helpful , it will give you a fare rate that is and break down of the service they will provide.

Anonymous on 2nd September 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

very helpfull, such a variation in quotes from individual solicitors, compare gave me 4 quotes all within an acceptable price which influenced my decition

Alan on 29th August 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Provides valuable information about conveyancing. Much economical than using a high street solicitors. Highly recommend to search here before making a decision

Anonymous on 29th August 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

The quotes were clear, to the point and competitive. A great help in sotting out conveyancing.

Tim on 28th August 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Writing as a retired conveyancing solicitor of over 40 years practice I found the quotes to be very helpful and concise containing useful information about the conveyancing process which without doubt would be very helpful to a layman

Len on 28th August 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Simplicity itself. You just follow what it says to do and there you have it. Excellent when you are new to the scary house buying adventure!

Joy on 24th August 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

We found it very useful, it gave us an idea of costs as well as comparing the different quotes.

Laura on 24th August 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!