Compare Cheap Conveyancing Quotes

from leading conveyancers


Reviews

I found Compare Conveyancing Quotes through Google and I'm glad I did as I was able to obtain 7 different quotes in minutes. After comparing them all I made my decision and contacted the chosen company directly. Thanks!

Richard on 15th October 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

A very easy way to get quotes. I received prices from various companies within minutes.

Anonymous on 13th October 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Fair choice, thank you

Dick on 10th October 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Very good and fast service, give lots of choices.

Suvannee on 30th September 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Instead of being contacted by law firms that do conveyancing you get calls and quotes from marketing companies that work for the law firms to help them get conveyancing work. So they are middlemen. The quotes are competitive though and seem cheaper than getting a quote directly from the solicitors, as long as you don't get stung with any additional charges upon completion.

Jane on 26th September 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Found this site extremely useful and with access to the different companies ratings on the internet when comparing between them, it is a good barometer when searching for help within the property market

Anonymous on 25th September 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very helpfull many thanks

Rancel on 19th September 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I have found the Compare Conveyancing Quotes is a good site to use. It provides you with quotes from various places, it cuts out the headache of looking for each individual company’s. Thank you for your help

Susan on 19th September 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

I found this service to be quick and reliable. I was able to seek further information about my preferred option, which enabled me to make an informed choice. It was easy to select the right conveyancing team with just a click of a button. I would certainly recommend this service.

Tracey on 16th September 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Excellent choice with competitive quotes with rapid response to any questions

Terence on 11th September 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

this service was very quick to find and helpful , it will give you a fare rate that is and break down of the service they will provide.

Anonymous on 2nd September 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

very helpfull, such a variation in quotes from individual solicitors, compare gave me 4 quotes all within an acceptable price which influenced my decition

Alan on 29th August 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Provides valuable information about conveyancing. Much economical than using a high street solicitors. Highly recommend to search here before making a decision

Anonymous on 29th August 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

The quotes were clear, to the point and competitive. A great help in sotting out conveyancing.

Tim on 28th August 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Writing as a retired conveyancing solicitor of over 40 years practice I found the quotes to be very helpful and concise containing useful information about the conveyancing process which without doubt would be very helpful to a layman

Len on 28th August 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Simplicity itself. You just follow what it says to do and there you have it. Excellent when you are new to the scary house buying adventure!

Joy on 24th August 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

We found it very useful, it gave us an idea of costs as well as comparing the different quotes.

Laura on 24th August 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Swift and professionals service, transparent fees and prompt call back from selected solicitors. Smooth transition to case being transferred to a case solicitor with chosen solicitors and conveyancing work commencing. I would recommend Compare Conveyancing Quotes Service to compare costs and confidently recommended them to friends and family get things moving!

Angela on 19th August 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

It was so great to be able to get all of the information I needed in one place! And as it was tailored to my requirements I didn't need to trawl through pages and pages of non specific waffle. Thank you!

Sally on 16th August 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

All of the quotes were very competitive and the companies were very keen to offer their services.

Peter on 16th August 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I would please like to take a offer from your selves for a large mortgage for a cottage due to moving out of my father's family home and would like to sort money.out from my father's family trade and would like to apply for a bill sheet to phone your self or the guiding for the pay check to sort this problem with house bills and have sorted out the account for this but need further information to obsess a small mobile for bills. Yours sincerely Tyler James nancholas

Tyler on 25th July 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Quick and easy! Good choice of solicitors provided. This will be the first time I am going with a solicitor out of my area. If all goes well I will have saved approximately £500.

Liz on 18th July 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very competitive prices, you do get hounded by the companies by phone and email, but overall as quotes are much cheaper than elsewhere it is well worth the extra hassle.

Emma on 14th July 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

The website provided fantastic options with very clear information. Would gladly recommend

Michael on 9th July 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Quite an useful information and a very competitive quotes from this site.

Uday on 2nd July 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!