Compare Cheap Conveyancing Quotes

from leading conveyancers


Reviews

I saved almost half price versus the quote given by the house estate agent solicitor. The only downside was the amount of emails I received after the quote process

Lisa on 20th October 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

easy to understand

Anonymous on 18th October 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

saved me about 1200 pounds

Edward on 18th October 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Compare Conveyancing Quotes gave a range of competitive options.

Jim on 17th October 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Having just been ripped of for several thousand pounds through an aborted house purchase, my faith in solicitors was restored by your website. Though not used as yet, the quotes appear to be transparent and competitive with plenty to choose from. I wish I had known about you beforehand.

Joy on 14th October 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Quick and easy service and found us a local law firm that so far seem great

Stephanie on 12th October 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

All the quotes were very prompt and detailed so there were no hidden surprises

Anonymous on 7th October 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

This easy to use comparison site found me a really good conveyancing solicitor. One less stress at this stressful time! I can contact them by email, post or phone with one designated person to help me throughout. Many thanks!!

Cathy on 29th September 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Efficient, quick

Anonymous on 23rd September 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Simple concise specific questions. Replies were fast precise helpful.

Anonymous on 21st September 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I hadn't been in the housing market for 20 years so needed some idea of current conveyancing costs. I was given 4 quotes and chose one from them and saved 60% compared to a traditional Solicitors

Janet on 19th September 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Response was very quick with companies calling to offer their services

Susan on 19th September 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Great to get a compare the market view. Wish responders read the requirements

Steve on 18th September 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Found a reasonably priced solicitor who could complete my auction purchase within 21 days. :-)

Sandi on 10th September 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

very informative with lots of options and differing costs .

Steve on 7th September 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

very quick and very good price excellent would recommend for best price and service

Stephen on 5th September 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

All ok but had to delay purchase

David on 3rd September 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Very easy to use, & I received a variety of quotes straight away. Recommended.

Anonymous on 2nd September 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

So easy and come up with some very competitive prices.

Anonymous on 2nd September 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

The quotes came back very quickly and I had at least 2 direct follow up calls the next day

Kim on 31st August 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Very good

Karl Holmes on 30th August 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I found a company who gave me the best quote

John on 30th August 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Great value deal with what appears so far to be a great provider

Anonymous on 21st August 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

more searches from local conveyancing would be great, all the ones I received where miles away

Anonymous on 10th August 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Obtained several quotes via this site. Easy and saved a lot of time. Proceeding with one at the moment. Thanks.

Graham on 10th August 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!