Compare Cheap Conveyancing Quotes

from leading conveyancers


Reviews

Good prompt service, efficient solicitor chosen for a fraction of the cost

Sophie on 16th November 2020 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

This was a really helpful way to compare quotes. I found some excellent quotes and was able to then secure the best deal in my conveyancing.

Craig on 13th October 2020 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Had a selection of competitive quotes through. I'd also contacted some local firms (West Yorkshire) to see however they were a fair bit more expensive. We chose one of the conveyancing services after also independently reviewing their feedback on different sites and so far (although we are only at the beginning of our sale/purchase journey), they seem to be organised. Hope it continues!

Samantha on 6th October 2020 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Good, not bad

Anonymous on 23rd September 2020 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Excellent site to compare, saved nearly £500.00 on my conveyancing charges.. Definitely recommend it..

Rupinder on 13th September 2020 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

these compare sites are really helpful

anonymous on 11th June 2020 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

It help me find the best company to do the conveying withing 20 days! thanks

Richard ian on 25th April 2020 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Compare Conveyancing assisted me in getting the right help at an affordable price

Rob on 15th March 2020 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

It's excellent to have a comparison site for something like conveyancing because just like other services, the consumer should have some method of protection (via price comparison and reviews) from sharks like lawyers and solicitors.

Steve on 15th February 2020 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Quotes came instantly and all the companies who quoted followed up with a call and gave me the time I needed to review all my quotes and answered any questions on the content of what was included/nit included.

Debbie on 25th January 2020 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Quick and easy way to compare conveyancing quotes from a number of firms. Would recommend.

Alex on 21st January 2020 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Compare Conveyancing is absolutely easy to use and very efficient service !! I would definitely recommend anyone to use it if you want quick and accurate results.

Louisa on 18th January 2020 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

We kept getting phone calls from firms on you quote results who said that we had given them instructions. We had not clicked and buttons like this so there is something a bit wrong with your system. Prices were ok.

Tony on 13th January 2020 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Good range of quotes with swift follow up from companies quoting.

Nick on 10th January 2020 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Great idea to see all quotes together. Be prepared for lots of phone calls.

Keith on 5th December 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

It saved many hours of research, together with the fact comparisons where easily viewed. Thank you.

Derek on 24th November 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very easy to get quote comparisons and very fast responses

Maxine on 23rd November 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

After submitting details, I got six quotes for online services ranging from £530 to £820 (Cash buyer for a flat). Some of the companies sent multiple emails. When I looked at reviews, some were very poor, so I went local (approx £900).

Michael on 21st November 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Super easy to use. Quick responses too. Recommended.

Andrew on 19th November 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Comparing conveyancing quotes is so easy and simple to use. The website does all the work so you don't have to!

Holly on 18th November 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very easy to get conveyancing quotes. All companies sent emails and contacted me regarding quotes. Prices very much cheaper than local solicitors.

Brian on 12th November 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Quick and easy to use. I saved £1000 by using this website.

Richard on 11th November 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very helpful site. I found a conveyancing solicitor within minutes.

Anmari on 2nd November 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Happy with the service

Anne marie on 28th October 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Easy to use, quotes came through quickly, convenient way to compare. Would use again.

Clive on 23rd October 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!