Compare Cheap Conveyancing Quotes

from leading conveyancers


Reviews

Shows the range of the cost of conveyancing for comparison in an easy to use and read site. Also have the choice to choose within your budget

Aj on 17th June 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Got alot of reply from all over the country and at good rates thanks

Wayne on 15th June 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Easy to use, speedy responses from relevant people.

Anonymous on 10th June 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Simple process gave clarity on expected costs and how to proceed

Ben on 10th June 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Found me the cheapest conveyor

David on 7th June 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

because we got a really great deal and saved some money, always good news when moving!

Carmen on 3rd June 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very quick response and contact with providers, very pleased with service

Elaine on 31st May 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Much easier way of finding a solicitor than going through the telephone book and they contacted me !

Lynne r on 29th May 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Good response from a number of companies, although one or two of them sent further annoying follow-up emails at a time when the seller is quite busy with a number of other actions.

Anonymous on 25th May 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Very fast turnaround and got lots of quotes. Went with a local firm after all - not sure i could be confident enough with remote or virtual conveyancy, felt a bit risky.....

Steve on 21st May 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Very quick and easy to use. I had plenty of quotes to choose from. Thank you very much.

Michael on 16th May 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Quick and easy to use and results within moments.

Janette on 11th May 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Easy to use and no tricky questions, knew exactly what I was answering.

Adam on 9th May 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

I received a good quote.

Cheryl on 6th May 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

A great service, I had quotes quickly and was able to choose a solicitor who is moving forward at a good rate at a fraction of the price quoted on the high street. Thank you

Elizabeth on 4th May 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I was able to quickly and easily canvas multiple quotes Would handy if you could incorporate rating system the cheapest isn’t always the best!

Jamie on 3rd May 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I have yet to actually buy a new property but the quotes provided gave me a good idea of the sort of price that I would need to budget for.

Anne on 3rd May 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Easy to access Easy to use Good response

Rod on 19th April 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

It was a quick and simple process as I only had to input my details one time rather than for each quote I received. Made the whole process much easier.

Tracey on 18th April 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I was given a choice of Companies to choose from with very competitive rates.

George on 17th April 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

what an easy to use service that took the stress out of searching for a decent crop of solicitors to choose from.

Anonymous on 13th April 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Does exactly what it says on the tin. Gives you quick easy access to a selection of conveyancing quotes

Joan on 13th April 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

it found me, hopefully, a quote substantially less than self sourced quotes

Anonymous on 12th April 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Simple way to get some competitive quotes. Extra filters in selection process would be very beneficial. Especially useful if one could select firms with offices within 25miles in case one needed to resolve any issues or pop in to sign contracts in order to speed things up. Definitely need to know at least where the two nearest offices are in the quotes information, in case this is a determining point in your selection.

William on 11th April 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

It provides a simple and straightforward method of obtaining conveyancing quotes from multiple companies.

Frank on 4th April 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!