Compare Cheap Conveyancing Quotes

from leading conveyancers


Reviews

after a short telephone call and minimal effort on my part, compare conveyanancing worked out great for my sale, it allowed me to look at many offers and make a choice that was good for me

Mark on 8th December 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very nice experience and good value for money

Avinaah on 6th December 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

It is good, but it doesn't provide the cheapest deals.

Anonymous on 4th December 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Received quotes very quickly but wasn’t prepared to be bombarded with follow-up calls and emails.

Anonymous on 2nd December 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Great site they get back to you quite quickly with no hassle selling

Kenneth on 1st December 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

It was good to see the quotes before making my decision I looked at the company ratings which was v helpful I spoke to a couple of the companies and went with one from the service provided.

Debbie on 29th November 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Easy to use, plenty of options offered

Andrew on 28th November 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Excellent website. So easy to get coveyancing quotations.

Ronald on 24th November 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

The task of finding a Conveyancing company was very daunting. The solicitor recommended by the Estate Agent was very expensive so I decided to compare quotes. Through this search I realised that all communication can be done via phone and email, so it is not necessary to use a local solicitor. I went with one of the companies you listed and so far they have exceeded my expectations - very happy and a lot cheaper. To sum it up, I found your website very helpful! Thanks

Penny on 23rd November 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very easy to use and received a number of competitive quotes through to my email address.

Daniel on 20th November 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Quick responses from companies wishing to provide quotes for for conveyancing. Contacted by email within the hour with follow up calls the next day. Very efficient and found a company I felt very comfortable instructing to act on my behalf. Wouldnot hesitate to recommend website.

Pat on 14th November 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Excellent site, easy to follow, great results!

Dan on 14th November 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

good

Vasif on 14th November 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Received many quotes within minutes.

Anonymous on 9th November 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

saved almost 400.00 by comparing

Anonymous on 7th November 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very good

Anonymous on 4th November 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very easy to compare & I am proceeding with one of the solicitors. Thank You!

Anonymous on 30th October 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Worked well: quick response and fair rates. Not sure if you vet solicitors: I was a bit concerned about scams

Nicky on 30th October 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Compared with estate agents recommendation and a number of others this site was by far the best and saved me £400 from the cheapest other quote and £1200 saved from haybrooks i would highly recomend using this siite

Jon on 20th October 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very fast service, lots of choice with costs

John on 16th October 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

You get a selection of conveyance details sent to you

Stephen on 1st October 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Pretty easy to use. Thanks for the help!

Anonymous on 29th September 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Shortlisted a few supplies for me. Quick and efficient

Tsz kin on 11th September 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

156,000

Stefan on 11th September 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very fast and easy to use. Saved a lot of money going on this site

Lorraine on 9th September 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!