Compare Cheap Conveyancing Quotes

from leading conveyancers


Reviews

more searches from local conveyancing would be great, all the ones I received where miles away

Anonymous on 10th August 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Obtained several quotes via this site. Easy and saved a lot of time. Proceeding with one at the moment. Thanks.

Graham on 10th August 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

by comparing a number of conveyancing quotes

Anonymous on 8th August 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Able to see all fees and services at a glance

Janice on 8th August 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Very simple process. And the quotes came in almost immediately. Highly recommended.

Gwen on 1st August 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Was excellent service, very happy with the quotes, went ahead with the cheapest. Have recommended to friends. Thanks

Anonymous on 29th July 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

it helped me to compare conveyancing quotes

Anonymous on 28th July 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Easy fill in form and very quick responses with great quotes saves a fortune

Peter on 25th July 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Was able to get some really good deals for buying ad selling conveyance. Once I chose the one I liked based on the review, all the work started immediately. Very hassle free yet very quick and reliable. I would fully recommend.

Anonymous on 23rd July 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

This was what I expected.

Ed on 21st July 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Excellent, clear compare margins. Efficient company, quick response.

Gemma on 21st July 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I have found my conveyancing company via this site. Very happy with the outcome and saved about £600 :) Thank you

Kerry on 18th July 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I got exactly what i asked for and the results were instant with a broad range to choose from.

Evelyn on 12th July 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I found this very helpful and chose one of the conveyancers listed, which saved me about £200 compared to the best local quote I obtained and the firm in question has very good ratings on trusted review sites.

Andrew on 8th July 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very easy to complete forms and quotes back immediately. Very reasonable charges.

Kerry on 8th July 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very easy to do and several quotes came back in seconds and were all very competitive. The companies followed up with emails and phone calls. I would recommend this site.

Heid Sephton on 7th July 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Excellent service, the process makes the whole notion of finding a good solicitor very easy and removes the stress of finding one yourself. Very fast responses and very easy to use. 5 Stars :D *****

Tom on 7th July 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

got a very good price with this site thank you

Carol on 5th July 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

It didn't make me happy at all it is a tool to do a job.

Will Crothers on 4th July 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Have used it twice. For the new build, the quote for Lambert-Pugh (which I picked) was wrong (too low). The new application person at Lambert-Pugh said she always had to tell people that the site goes wrong on new builds (for Lambert-Pugh only?) I don’t understand why this problem of long duration hasn’t been fixed. For the second application, the time to accept the quote is very short (48 hours in some cases). After having left the site there seemed to be no way to get back to the list of quotes to dig down into each one to find out their detailed terms and conditions. It is not clear where on the individual quote emails you need to click to get the detailed terms in order to do a good comparison of specific terms. I don’t know why the searches are not included in any of the quotes, but it is good that the statutory fees such as stamp duty are shown, to assist with budgeting.

Leslie on 1st July 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

This system for quick Quotations are guit good But some time the Actual Solicitors increase before they decides.

Anonymous on 30th June 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Some competitive quotes which were received quickly.

Keith on 30th June 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

The quotes came in very quickly. Then there were a few days that the conveyance companies repeatedly emailed. I was unable to use any of the quotes this time but I certainly would do so in the future.

Anonymous on 29th June 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I obtained comprehensive information very quickly and the information I obtained helped me to make an informed decision regarding my conveyancing.

Amanda on 22nd December 2016 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Great resource to cut out the legwork.

Ray on 13th December 2016 giving 5 out of 5 stars!