Compare Cheap Conveyancing Quotes

from leading conveyancers


Reviews

didn't have to ring them all up, nice and easy

Sam on 23rd February 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

It made it easy for me to review and contact conveyancers

Jane on 22nd February 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Gave a good overview of costs and saved time contacting individual law firms.

Sarah on 21st February 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

There wasn’t a huge difference in the quotes.The highest quote was still very reasonable.All of the quotes were not locally based.

Lynda on 14th February 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

The speed at which the comparison came and also the follow up emails from some of the companies who I had a quote from

Lesley on 7th February 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Lots of choice

Paul on 7th February 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

I like that there are a range of different conveyancing companies and prices. I do wish that a bit more detail and accuracy could be built into the system so that I got 'guaranteed' prices. As it is, most of the quotes I saw stipulate that extra costs can occur during the conveyancing period, but no real idea of what they might be or how much extra they would add to the total bill. Better than it used to be in years gone by, but could still be a lot better with guaranteed prices.

Davie on 4th February 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Very easy to use and prompt response times

Linda on 1st February 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Easy to use website with a speedy response from a variety of suppliers, all at reasonable prices.

Robert on 25th January 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Wide range of competitive quotes

Sarmad on 24th January 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Great to be able to compare quotes in 1 place rather than go to firms individually.

Anonymous on 23rd January 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

it made me choose a conveyancing firm with a very competitive price and very good reviews

Gabriel on 15th January 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

It was useful for me . Thank you

Yunku on 14th January 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

I found a great deal but there wasn't much choice

Anonymous on 14th January 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Easy and simple to use.

Labib on 11th January 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I was very impressed with the service I received, and have also decided to instruct a surveyor from the list provided.

Nita on 10th January 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Nice and easy to use. Many thanks

Anonymous on 10th January 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

It was useful to have options and detailed breakdowns from different sources.

Anonymous on 22nd December 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Easy to compare quotes

John on 7th December 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

It was simple to use, and a good layout I just wish I wasn't constantly bombarded by emails from the conveyancing companies

Anonymous on 28th November 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

It gave me a very good deal on my conveyancing that I wasn't able to find on my own

Kathleen on 23rd November 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

It was very useful to have the quotes for comparison and the response was fast. But when I rang the conveyancers, the prices seem to be higher than those listed. I would have liked to be able to save the quotes but there did not seem to be an option for doing so.

Anonymous on 18th November 2017 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Very happy with the saving I made, and how easily I found that saving. My first call to the "winner" was very professional and they had my details to hand within seconds. I hope the rest of the service is as good.

Lee on 17th November 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Clear and easy to use.

Anonymous on 17th November 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

A very easy to use website. Competitive quotes were available quickly, making it a very good experience.

Anonymous on 16th November 2017 giving 5 out of 5 stars!