Compare Cheap Conveyancing Quotes

from leading conveyancers


Reviews

It was surprising to see the wide difference in prices, and it was usually the expensive ones that followed up with emails and phone calls. But using the compare site, did help to save money on the quotes from estate agent contacts.

Anonymous on 16th August 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Very good system. The conveyancers have contacted me. Hint don't rush in the next day they all sent me a discount on their fees.

Stephen on 15th August 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

A very reliable, dependable site. Very helpful in time of need. A competitive pricing, various information, sharing light to mortgages, remortgages,letting and rental in equal strength.. But for this site, I would not only have paid through the noses, but would also be dealing with firms that are considered novices. Thanks for your assistance.

Anonymous on 15th August 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

We tried a couple of other price comparison sites but this site returned the most competitive ones. We looked at the reviews of each of the companies suggested and chose one of them. So far they have been excellent

Gill on 4th August 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Fantastic and easy way to compare quotes and save a fortune.

Nick on 1st August 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I wasn't aware that conveyancing could be so easy to arrange. I got 5 competitive quotes within a minute and emails from the company's describing their terms and conditions. It saved me so much time having spent half hour contacting local solicitors who didn't want my business. I will use Compare Conveyancing again.

Shaun on 31st July 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

So easy to use , would highly recommend. Helped me make an informed decision .

Mark on 27th July 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very good!

Anonymous on 26th July 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

This is the first time of using compare conveyancing it dose what it says on the tin, would use again if ever needed

David on 22nd July 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Speedy response and clear information.

Anonymous on 19th July 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

All the conveyancing companies seem to be on the same wavelength which is nice and easy to choose from, either price, offer or contents wise. You can see at a glance who offers what and what they charge for their services. Takes all the hassle out of choosing who to use and what's on offer.

John on 18th July 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

The quote system gave me a quick and competitive list of online conveyancers to compare and I found one suitable to all my needs. Thanks.

Martin on 9th July 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Easy to navigate and find most suitable quote

David on 8th July 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

It gave me a wide range of quotes at different prices points.

Anonymous on 5th July 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Enabled me to obtain good overview of costs.

Stephen on 27th June 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Shows the range of the cost of conveyancing for comparison in an easy to use and read site. Also have the choice to choose within your budget

Aj on 17th June 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Got alot of reply from all over the country and at good rates thanks

Wayne on 15th June 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Easy to use, speedy responses from relevant people.

Anonymous on 10th June 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Simple process gave clarity on expected costs and how to proceed

Ben on 10th June 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Found me the cheapest conveyor

David on 7th June 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

because we got a really great deal and saved some money, always good news when moving!

Carmen on 3rd June 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very quick response and contact with providers, very pleased with service

Elaine on 31st May 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Much easier way of finding a solicitor than going through the telephone book and they contacted me !

Lynne r on 29th May 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Good response from a number of companies, although one or two of them sent further annoying follow-up emails at a time when the seller is quite busy with a number of other actions.

Anonymous on 25th May 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Very fast turnaround and got lots of quotes. Went with a local firm after all - not sure i could be confident enough with remote or virtual conveyancy, felt a bit risky.....

Steve on 21st May 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!