Compare Cheap Conveyancing Quotes

from leading conveyancers


Reviews

transparent service easy to compare

Amanda on 18th April 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

A very good and transparent service.

Justin on 9th April 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very easy and helpful when comparing quotes.

Scott on 2nd April 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

was easy to get the prices, however, the prices were not competitive with other websites

James on 29th March 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Quick, simple and informative

Rebecca on 28th March 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Brilliant quick service with full information would definitely recommend.

Kevin on 27th March 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very good, competitive quotes from quality firms. I have instructed a solicitor from one of the options and saved around £500-£1000 on conveyancing for my purchase compared with the quotes I was given by mortgage advisers and estate agent.

Charlotte on 22nd March 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very easy and fast. Solicitors get in touch and you simply choose the best one for your needs. Sorted in 30 minutes!

Nigel on 22nd March 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

We recently joined the panel and are impressed with the quality of leads. The team were very helpful with setting up our account. We would highly recommend!

Test on 21st March 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very easy to use and companies reverted immediately by email and phone

David on 19th March 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I found this site very clear and easy to use and found what I wanted very quickly, saving time and lots of phone calls. I recommend this to others.

Sue on 5th March 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Really helpful website found what I wanted at a fantastic price

Anonymous on 5th March 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very good and easy to use. Found a reasonable price quote

Anonymous on 26th February 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

very quick emailed quotes, easy to check up on past reviews and no bothersome phone calls from companies

Sandra on 26th February 2019 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Very quick and competitive, phone calls and emails were almost instant following up😀

Paul on 12th February 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

The quotes I received whete very quick and accurate the one I took up saved me over £1000.thank you for your help

Phillip on 2nd February 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Good service, managed to get a decent and low quote as a result.

Anonymous on 29th January 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

All very well helpful would recommend

Raymond on 22nd January 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I have selected conveyance solicitors, using 'Compare conveyance quotes' . I am very pleased with my choice and my home purchase process is progressing nicely. It is value for money service and to my best requirements.

Irshad on 15th January 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

easy way to find best price

Clive on 10th January 2019 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Easy to use and a quick response from suitable companies.

Martin on 21st December 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

I had a quick response to my query which were then followed up by email and telephone respionces

Mandy on 11th December 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

after a short telephone call and minimal effort on my part, compare conveyanancing worked out great for my sale, it allowed me to look at many offers and make a choice that was good for me

Mark on 8th December 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very nice experience and good value for money

Avinaah on 6th December 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

It is good, but it doesn't provide the cheapest deals.

Anonymous on 4th December 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!