Compare Cheap Conveyancing Quotes

from leading conveyancers


Reviews

I obtained comprehensive information very quickly and the information I obtained helped me to make an informed decision regarding my conveyancing.

Amanda on 22nd December 2016 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Great resource to cut out the legwork.

Ray on 13th December 2016 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

It gave me the opportunity to see what Solicitors were offering and gave me the opportunity to compare them

Anonymous on 12th December 2016 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

I got good detailed quotes in seconds and ended up using one of the company's.

Paul on 11th December 2016 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

good price, seems to be a good service...for now

Marianna on 10th December 2016 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

gave me a choice and understanding of each suppliers scope of supply

Michael on 7th December 2016 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

It was simply Flawless!

Christopher on 4th December 2016 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

very easy to use and good response from advertisers. clear information

Deirdre on 1st December 2016 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

gave the options to choose and the different prices

Maysa on 1st December 2016 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Great great

Anonymous on 26th November 2016 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Useful and easy method for getting an idea of what I should be paying.

Steven on 26th November 2016 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Plenty of quotes quickly with competitive prices

Amanda on 23rd November 2016 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

My quote was thorough and professionally carried out,very happy.

John on 22nd November 2016 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I had no ideas on price or who to pick you made it very easy

Alastair on 18th November 2016 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I had a good choice of quotes with phone numbers for all, and the quotes were easy to understand. I ended up picking one of the quotes, with whom I am very happy (so far - we are very early on in the process!). Would definitely use this site again if the need arises.

Olivia on 17th November 2016 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

They supplied 6 quotes all of which were very competitive. Follow up from all 6 companies was good and a final decision will be made shortly.

Anthony on 14th November 2016 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I wanted local solicitors rather than having to do everything over phone, emails, etc, going through Compare Quotes, I found what I wanted at a reasonable price as well. Very good site, well worth a look ! Thanks.

Anonymous on 9th November 2016 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

I found compare conveyancing very good and value for money compared to other similar websites.Will recommend to check and also suggest to add reviews that's adds to firms credibility.

Satya on 8th November 2016 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Yes, it was beneficial to have a good idea about the market price without going individually to their offices. Through this website, I got connected with different solicitors and very much satisfied.

Shaukat on 5th November 2016 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

I was pleasantly surprised with the clear and concise quotes I received from the website and did select a Conveyancing firm from my quotes.

Michael on 3rd November 2016 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Easy to get some packages prior to instructing a conveyancer

Adrian on 2nd November 2016 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Simple to navigate straight forward easy .

Garry on 2nd November 2016 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I received a number of quotes shortly after submitting my query nd within 24 hours had instructed. Great service.

Brian on 27th October 2016 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Wasted my time looking through yellow pages, Thompson. Finally found this website and obtained six quotations nearly by return, Compared prices and clicked on instruct. Fantastic so easy and detailed information. I would recommend to anyone.

Paul on 25th October 2016 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

It was quick clear and had a variety of quotes

Mohammed on 25th October 2016 giving 4 out of 5 stars!