Compare Cheap Conveyancing Quotes

from leading conveyancers


Reviews

Easy to access Easy to use Good response

Rod on 19th April 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

It was a quick and simple process as I only had to input my details one time rather than for each quote I received. Made the whole process much easier.

Tracey on 18th April 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I was given a choice of Companies to choose from with very competitive rates.

George on 17th April 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

what an easy to use service that took the stress out of searching for a decent crop of solicitors to choose from.

Anonymous on 13th April 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

Does exactly what it says on the tin. Gives you quick easy access to a selection of conveyancing quotes

Joan on 13th April 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

it found me, hopefully, a quote substantially less than self sourced quotes

Anonymous on 12th April 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Simple way to get some competitive quotes. Extra filters in selection process would be very beneficial. Especially useful if one could select firms with offices within 25miles in case one needed to resolve any issues or pop in to sign contracts in order to speed things up. Definitely need to know at least where the two nearest offices are in the quotes information, in case this is a determining point in your selection.

William on 11th April 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

It provides a simple and straightforward method of obtaining conveyancing quotes from multiple companies.

Frank on 4th April 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very friendly

Hannah on 3rd April 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

It was very simple and easy to submit our details. Within few minutes list of the solicitores quotes were ready. I do recommend this website to others.

Anonymous on 30th March 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Good selection of offers & rates,

Gary on 28th March 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Quickly got several competitive quotes

Steve on 28th March 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

So easy to use clear cut to the point.

Jane on 18th March 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

We were searching for a selection of quotes for conveyancing in our purchase of a second home and was surprised at the range and quality of quotes. Each company selected from Compare Conveyancing Quotes provided fast and excellent service. We finally selected one of these companies.

Alan on 17th March 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Quotes were provided very quickly and all the firms listed contacted also contacted us quickly. The information they each provided was clear and concise and helped us greatly in terms of which firm we would eventually use.

James on 11th March 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

I recieved a variety of quotes allowing me to budget accordingly

Anthony on 7th March 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Good descriptions and good to see prices for services offered

David on 3rd March 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very simple to use site with almost instant quotes

Kerry on 1st March 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Very fast service, received 5 quotes within a v short time with full details so that we could make an informed choice. Amounts quoted were significantly lower than local solicitors and we accepted one of the quotes provided!

Ian on 28th February 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Speedy and helpful way of finding a reputable solicitor for sale and purchase of property.

Jean on 27th February 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

The website is really easy to use and I was provided with quotes within seconds. The only down side is that I've been inundated with emails from the solicitors despite ticking the box for no contact. Other than that little niggle I wouldn't hesitate to use the site again.

Sj on 27th February 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Easy to use

Anonymous on 27th February 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!

didn't have to ring them all up, nice and easy

Sam on 23rd February 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

It made it easy for me to review and contact conveyancers

Jane on 22nd February 2018 giving 5 out of 5 stars!

Gave a good overview of costs and saved time contacting individual law firms.

Sarah on 21st February 2018 giving 4 out of 5 stars!